The first AACI blog post

Welcome dear visitor,

My name is Deena and I am the new volunteer blog manager for the AACI. Today is my first day on the “job” and I am overwhelmed (in a good way – hold on and you’ll hear why) and psyched.

I am overwhelmed because I am amazed at how much is going on in this organization. Psyched because I’m so excited that I get to be the one to get all this information out to people who could really benefit from it and enjoy it.

Seriously, people, if you are an English speaker living in Israel or someone considering aliya (moving to Israel) or even if you are not an English speaker  but you love to know what’s going on, stay in touch with us through this blog because good times are definitely in store.

Since this blog is so new (it’s currently around three hours old), we would love to hear what you’d like to read about. Please feel free to contact me with any feedback or ideas. aaci@aaci.org.il

Enjoy!

Deena Levenstein

2 thoughts on “The first AACI blog post

  1. I love the idea of an AACI BLOG. Yasher Kochech to Deena and Sara. There was much valuable information in the first BLOG.

    Keep up the good work.

    Dov

Please type your comment or question here.

